Meatballs !

meat-ball (noun)
1. a small ball of ground meat, esp. beef, often mixed with bread crumbs, seasonings, etc., before cooking.

  When I make mine I often wonder why I don’t make them more often !  I use a 50/50 blend of Ground Beef & Ground Pork, and season the mixture similar to the way I season my Garlic Fennel Sausage.  Served with Pasta and a Marinara sauce that I made Sunday from (10) pounds of fresh-picked Roma, Early Girl & Better Boy Tomatoes.

This entry was posted in cooking, garden. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

