Still Here !

I meant to write this post weeks ago, but alas, did not. I know it’s been a looonnnggg time since I last posted, but there’s a really good reason – really ! The reason IS that there is nothing new going on, just enjoying the same lifestyle (slow), the same dishes I made since I started re:Food, the same markets, the same restaurants. I will have a new post tomorrow about today’s dinner, and soon we will be starting seedlings and prepping our gardens – ours and LCSC’s Community Garden (https://refood1.wordpress.com/2010/08/06/got-green/), so there will be plenty of fodder for posts !

This entry was posted in cooking, dining, drink, food, garden, hunger, slow. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

